Christmas 2017

SMOKIES CHRISTMAS CARNIVAL 2017

BIG TOP BASH!

Dates available:-

Friday 24th November - £36.50
Saturday 25th November - £39.50
Friday 1st December - £42.50
Saturday 2nd December - £42.50
Friday 8th December - £42.50
Saturday 9th December - £42.50
Sunday 10th December - £28.50
Thursday 14th December - £32.50
Friday 15th December - £42.50
Saturday 16th December - £42.50
Thursday 21st December - £26.50
Friday 22nd December - £26.50


FEAST AT THE FAIR

Dates available:-

Friday 24th November - £31.50
Saturday 25th November - £31.50
Friday 1st December - £39.50
Saturday 2nd December - £39.50
Friday 8th December - £39.50
Saturday 9th December - £39.50
Friday 15th December - £39.50
Saturday 16th December - £39.50

PLATINUM PENSIONERS Tuesday 5th December - £18.50

CHRISTMAS CARNIVAL FAMILY PARTY Sunday 17th December - £39.00 Family of 4

CHRISTMAS DAY CARNIVAL LUNCH - £41.50 per adult

CHRISTMAS DAY IN EAT - £39.50 per adult

BOXING DAY CARVERY - £17.95 per adult

NEW YEARS EVE CARNIVAL BALL - £66.50

NEW YEARS EVE FEAST AT THE FAIR - £46.50

NEW YEARS EVE FAMILY BUFFET - £32.50 per adult

NEW YEARS DAY LUNCH - £17.95 per adult

Full details for all parties will be added soon.




 

Brochure Downloads


Forthcoming Events


See all events


What Our Customers Say

"good location, generally quiet, pleasant surroundings, good restaurant, nice room, pleasant and helpful staff, ample car parking"

Geoffrey, Leatherhead, Surrey

More Testimonials>>


"The World's Biggest
Hotel Family"

eat...@smokies

Brasserie

Fine dining at BEST WESTERN Hotel Smokies Park

Find out more>   

Weddings

Weddings

The perfect venue for your perfect day

Find out more>   

Call Back Service

Let us call you back in at a time that suits you

Join our Benefits Scheme

Joining the benefit card scheme is absolutely free and will entitle you to a variety of benefits, including Discounted room rates

Find out more